news img
Nov 26 Tue

Thanksgiving Schedule

news img
Nov 26 Tue

New pedestrian crosswalk at 183rd St. & Mulberry St. intersection

news img
Nov 25 Mon

Governing body installation ceremony scheduled for Dec. 3

news img
Nov 14 Thu

City to close Kill Creek Road on Monday for airport sanitary sewer project

news img
Nov 14 Thu

Lincoln Lane to close at railroad crossing on Monday, Nov. 18

news img
Nov 13 Wed

Gardner Destination Downtown - OPEN HOUSE (Dec. 3)

news img
Nov 08 Fri

City offices closed on Veterans Day

news img
Nov 04 Mon

Veterans Appreciation Program - We're Livestreaming!

news img
Oct 30 Wed

City accepting applications for UAC and CPAC positions

news img
Oct 29 Tue

City to host 23rd annual Halloween Boo Bash today

news img
Oct 21 Mon

Veterans Appreciation Program - Nov. 4, 2019

news img
Oct 17 Thu

Smart Meters Informational Meeting Video/Presentation

news img
Oct 03 Thu

TRAFFIC ALERT UPDATE: Moonlight Road south of US-56 remains closed for BNSF railroad repairs

news img
Oct 02 Wed

Jacob Hayes promoted to Captain

news img
Sep 30 Mon

2019 Grand Slam Beer, Wine & Spirits Fest - ALL PURCHASED TICKETS REFUNDED!

news img
Sep 30 Mon

Water Main Break At Conestoga

news img
Sep 28 Sat

Grand Slam Beer, Wine & Spirits Fest canceled due to forecast for severe weather

news img
Sep 25 Wed

TRAFFIC ALERT UPDATE: Moonlight Road south of US-56 remains closed for BNSF railroad repair

news img
Sep 25 Wed

Moonlight Road south of US-56 set to close Monday for BNSF railroad maintenance

news img
Sep 17 Tue

Fog sealing projects continue this week - intermittent lane closures to occur

news img
Sep 13 Fri

Multiple streets to intermittently close

news img
Sep 10 Tue

Gardner Destination Downtown - OPEN HOUSE TODAY!

View All News
View All Events
Calendar Grid 242897

December 2019

Dec 2019

Calendar Grid 242897
S M T W T F S
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Recent Posts

Recent Videos

View All Videos