news img
Jun 18 Tue

Gardner Justice Center Ribbon-Cutting Ceremony - Thursday, July 11 at 9 AM

news img
Jun 14 Fri

Reminder: Backflow test reports due by July 1

news img
Jun 10 Mon

Gardner police conducts crosswalk experiment to highlight safety regulations

news img
Jun 05 Wed

2019 State of the City Address - Watch it online!

news img
May 30 Thu

Gardner Destination Downtown Survey

news img
May 30 Thu

City announces firework discharge dates and times

news img
May 29 Wed

Gardner Farmers Market 2019 Season

news img
May 01 Wed

Public invited to participate in time capsule project

news img
Apr 24 Wed

Drug Take-Back Day to take place on April 27

news img
Apr 18 Thu

City announces dates for citywide cleanup

news img
Apr 16 Tue

Gardner names new city administrator

news img
Apr 09 Tue

City of Gardner State of the City Address - May 15

news img
Apr 08 Mon

Missing child ID app available to public

news img
Apr 05 Fri

City to host annual Earth Day/Arbor Day celebration on April 20

news img
Apr 02 Tue

City of Gardner Announces 2019 July 4th Celebration Musical Guest

news img
Mar 30 Sat

July 4th Celebration Headliner Announcement - Coming Soon!

news img
Mar 27 Wed

RideKC - Transportation Services for Gardner Residents

View All News
View All Events
Calendar Grid 884677

June 2019

Jun 2019

Calendar Grid 884677
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Recent Posts

Recent Videos

View All Videos