news img
Jan 19 Sun

MLK Exhibit open on MLK Day (Watch video!)

news img
Jan 13 Mon

Gardner You Deadline Extended! (Watch Video!)

news img
Jan 08 Wed

SCAM ALERT!

news img
Dec 30 Mon

City MLK Exhibit Returns

news img
Dec 20 Fri

Public invited to attend upcoming citizens academy

news img
Dec 17 Tue

ATTENTION: Residents of Prairie Brook Village, Prairie Brook Duplexes, St. John's Trace Subdivision and St. John's Highlands Subdivision

news img
Dec 10 Tue

Attention Residents of Evergreen Park Subdivision

news img
Dec 09 Mon

City reminds public of snow and ice removal process

news img
Nov 26 Tue

Thanksgiving Schedule

news img
Nov 26 Tue

New pedestrian crosswalk at 183rd St. & Mulberry St. intersection

news img
Nov 25 Mon

Governing body installation ceremony scheduled for Dec. 3

news img
Nov 14 Thu

City to close Kill Creek Road on Monday for airport sanitary sewer project

news img
Nov 14 Thu

Lincoln Lane to close at railroad crossing on Monday, Nov. 18

news img
Nov 13 Wed

Gardner Destination Downtown - OPEN HOUSE (Dec. 3)

news img
Nov 08 Fri

City offices closed on Veterans Day

news img
Nov 04 Mon

Veterans Appreciation Program - We're Livestreaming!

news img
Oct 30 Wed

City accepting applications for UAC and CPAC positions

news img
Oct 29 Tue

City to host 23rd annual Halloween Boo Bash today

View All News

There are no upcoming events.

Calendar Grid 412704

January 2020

Jan 2020

Calendar Grid 412704
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Recent Posts

Recent Videos

View All Videos