news img
Aug 22 Thu

Public invited to attend groundbreaking ceremony for new Price Chopper

news img
Aug 20 Tue

City of Gardner and Gardner Edgerton Chamber of Commerce Present "Gardner Day at the K!"

news img
Aug 19 Mon

Public invited to attend Bethel Estates ribbon cutting (Representative Sharice Davids to share remarks)

news img
Aug 08 Thu

Grand Street to temporarily close for pavement improvements

news img
Aug 06 Tue

Gardner Grind Adventure Race - Register Today!

news img
Jul 22 Mon

Smoke testing begins Tuesday

news img
Jul 15 Mon

Justice Center Ribbon-Cutting Ceremony Video

news img
Jul 05 Fri

City’s 2019 water quality report now available online

news img
Jul 02 Tue

City council appoints James Belcher as new Gardner police chief

news img
Jun 28 Fri

Back the Blue 5K on June 29!

news img
Jun 28 Fri

City's Independence Day Musical Guests!

news img
Jun 26 Wed

Gardner to hold annual Independence Day celebration featuring country star David Nail

news img
Jun 18 Tue

Gardner Justice Center Ribbon-Cutting Ceremony - Thursday, July 11 at 9 AM

news img
Jun 14 Fri

Reminder: Backflow test reports due by July 1

news img
Jun 10 Mon

Gardner police conducts crosswalk experiment to highlight safety regulations

news img
Jun 05 Wed

2019 State of the City Address - Watch it online!

news img
May 30 Thu

Gardner Destination Downtown Survey

news img
May 30 Thu

City announces firework discharge dates and times

news img
May 29 Wed

Gardner Farmers Market 2019 Season

View All News
View All Events
Calendar Grid 452743

August 2019

Aug 2019

Calendar Grid 452743
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Recent Posts

Recent Videos

View All Videos