news img
May 01 Wed

Public invited to participate in time capsule project

news img
Apr 24 Wed

Drug Take-Back Day to take place on April 27

news img
Apr 18 Thu

City announces dates for citywide cleanup

news img
Apr 16 Tue

Gardner names new city administrator

news img
Apr 09 Tue

City of Gardner State of the City Address - May 15

news img
Apr 08 Mon

Missing child ID app available to public

news img
Apr 05 Fri

City to host annual Earth Day/Arbor Day celebration on April 20

news img
Apr 02 Tue

City of Gardner Announces 2019 July 4th Celebration Musical Guest

news img
Mar 30 Sat

July 4th Celebration Headliner Announcement - Coming Soon!

news img
Mar 27 Wed

RideKC - Transportation Services for Gardner Residents

news img
Mar 13 Wed

First Point Urgent Care Ribbon Cutting

news img
Mar 04 Mon

City telephone lines experiencing technical difficulties

news img
Mar 01 Fri

Gardner to hold city administrator candidate meet-and-greet

View All News
View All Events
Calendar Grid 689899

May 2019

May 2019

Calendar Grid 689899
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Recent Posts

Recent Videos

View All Videos