news img
Sep 17 Tue

Fog sealing projects continue this week - intermittent lane closures to occur

news img
Sep 13 Fri

Multiple streets to intermittently close

news img
Sep 10 Tue

Gardner Destination Downtown - OPEN HOUSE TODAY!

news img
Sep 05 Thu

Water shut-off scheduled for the 600 block of S. Locusts St.

news img
Aug 29 Thu

Park Street to close for gutter replacement project

news img
Aug 22 Thu

Public invited to attend groundbreaking ceremony for new Price Chopper

news img
Aug 20 Tue

City of Gardner and Gardner Edgerton Chamber of Commerce Present "Gardner Day at the K!"

news img
Aug 19 Mon

Public invited to attend Bethel Estates ribbon cutting (Representative Sharice Davids to share remarks)

news img
Aug 08 Thu

Grand Street to temporarily close for pavement improvements

news img
Aug 06 Tue

Gardner Grind Adventure Race - Register Today!

news img
Jul 22 Mon

Smoke testing begins Tuesday

news img
Jul 15 Mon

Justice Center Ribbon-Cutting Ceremony Video

news img
Jul 05 Fri

City’s 2019 water quality report now available online

news img
Jul 02 Tue

City council appoints James Belcher as new Gardner police chief

news img
Jun 28 Fri

Back the Blue 5K on June 29!

news img
Jun 28 Fri

City's Independence Day Musical Guests!

news img
Jun 26 Wed

Gardner to hold annual Independence Day celebration featuring country star David Nail

View All News
View All Events
Calendar Grid 225850

September 2019

Sep 2019

Calendar Grid 225850
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

Recent Posts

Recent Videos

View All Videos