news img
Jun 04 Thu

City announces plan for Independence Day

news img
May 22 Fri

Early Notice and Public Review of a Proposed Activity in a 100-Year Floodplain

news img
May 15 Fri

2020 Pool Season Canceled

news img
May 14 Thu

City to begin annual pavement management projects on Friday

news img
May 12 Tue

Gardner Municipal Court to resume

news img
May 08 Fri

City of Gardner Unveils Reopening Plan

news img
Apr 30 Thu

Stay at home order extended through May 10

news img
Apr 29 Wed

Another section of Santa Fe Street to close Thursday

news img
Apr 24 Fri

Planning Commission meeting to be held via Zoom

news img
Apr 22 Wed

Santa Fe Street to close Thursday

news img
Apr 03 Fri

Message from Fire Chief Rob Kirk

news img
Apr 02 Thu

FRIENDLY REMINDER: DON'T FLUSH WIPES!

news img
Apr 02 Thu

MORE INFORMATION: Gardner City Council votes to give utility residential customers free month of electricity

news img
Mar 31 Tue

Gardner City Council votes to give utility residential customers free month of electricity

news img
Mar 25 Wed

ROAD CLOSURE ALERT: City to close 172nd Terrace on Thursday, March 26!

news img
Mar 22 Sun

Johnson County's Stay-at-home order

news img
Mar 21 Sat

Stay-at-home order to begin March 24

news img
Mar 17 Tue

ALL GARDNER CITY OFFICES CLOSED TO PUBLIC!

news img
Mar 13 Fri

ALERT: COVID-19: City Information

news img
Mar 12 Thu

A Message from the Mayor's Office regarding COVID-19

news img
Mar 11 Wed

Gardner Justice Center featured in Sound & Communication Magazine

news img
Mar 11 Wed

Attention residents of St. John's Terrace, St. John's Highlands, Prairiebrooke Village, and Prairiebrooke Duplexes

news img
Mar 09 Mon

COVID-19 Information from Johnson County

View All News
View All Events
Calendar Grid 825142

June 2020

Jun 2020

Calendar Grid 825142
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

Recent Posts

Recent Videos

View All Videos