ADA Advisory Committee

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The ADA Advisory Committee was established by the City Council on November 2, 2015 by Resolution No. 1938. The city has an appointed ADA Coordinator. For more information about ADA policies or to contact the coordinator, click here.

Meeting Schedule

Meets the 3rd Thursday of the month at 7:00 p.m. at the Gardner Senior Center located at 128 E. Park St.*

* Please note: the May meeting has been changed. The ADA Advisory Committee will meet on WEDNESDAY, May 17, and will meet at City Hall, 120 E. Main, in the Council Chambers.

ADA Advisory Committee Members

Committee Member Email Term Exp.
Councilmember Steve Shute sshute@gardnerkansas.gov ex-officio
Barb Mallory Barb.Mallory@gardnerkansas.gov 12/2019
Elizabeth Flora-Swick Elizabeth.Flora-Swick@gardnerkansas.gov 12/2019
Anouk Hermreck Anouk.Hermreck@gardnerkansas.gov 12/2017
Kim Vickers Kim.Vickers@gardnerkansas.gov 12/2017
Vacant   12/2018
Julie Aldridge Julie.Aldridge@gardnerkansas.gov 12/2018

 ADA Advisory Committee Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Meeting TitleMeeting DateAgendaMinutes
ADA Advisory Committee05/17/2017 7:00 PMAgendaShowNot Available
ADA Advisory Committee04/20/2017 7:00 PMAgendaNot Available
ADA Advisory Committee03/16/2017 7:00 PMAgendaNot Available
ADA Advisory Committee02/16/2017 7:00 PMAgendaMinutes
ADA Advisory Committee01/19/2017AgendaMinutes