Citizens Police Advisory Committee

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Citizens Police Advisory Committee was established by the City Council on November 2, 2015 by Resolution No. 1937.

Meeting Schedule

Meets the 2nd Monday of the month at 8:00 p.m. in City Council Chambers.

Citizens Police Advisory Committee Members

Committee Member Email Term Exp.
Councilmember Rich Melton rmelton@gardnerkansas.gov ex-officio
Jennifer Schumaker Jennifer.Schumaker@gardnerkansas.gov 11/2019
Danedri Herbert Danedri.Herbert@gardnerkansas.gov 11/2019
Amy Williamsen Amy.Williamsen@gardnerkansas.gov 11/2017
Norm Schutte Norm.Schutte@gardnerkansas.gov 11/2017
Kacy Dale Kacy.Dale@gardnerkansas.gov 11/2018
 Carrie Wilson
Carrie.Wilson@gardnerkansas.gov 11/2018

Citizens Police Advisory Committee Agendas and Minutes

Meeting TitleMeeting DateAgendaMinutes
Citizens Police Advisory Committee04/10/2017 8:00 PMAgendaNot Available
Citizens Police Advisory Committee02/21/2017AgendaMinutes
Citizens Police Advisory Committee01/31/2017 7:00 PMAgendaMinutes