Citizens Police Advisory Committee

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Citizens Police Advisory Committee was established by the City Council on November 2, 2015 by Resolution No. 1937 and updated on March 5, 2018 by Resolution 1984

Meeting Schedule

Meets quarterly and as needed at 7:00 p.m. in City Council Chambers.

Citizens Police Advisory Committee Members

COMMITTEE MEMBER EMAIL TERM EXP.
Rich Melton rmelton@gardnerkansas.gov ex-officio
Kacy Dale Kacy.Dale@gardnerkansas.gov 11/2018
Danedri Herbert Danedri.Herbert@gardnerkansas.gov 11/2019
Jennifer Schumaker Jennifer.Schumaker@gardnerkansas.gov 11/2019
Carrie Wilson Carrie.Wilson@gardnerkansas.gov 11/2018
Angie Dean Angie.Dean@gardnerkansas.gov 11/2020

 

Citizens Police Advisory Committee Agendas and Minutes

Meeting TitleMeeting DateAgendaMinutes
Citizens Police Advisory Committee09/24/2018 7:00 PMAgendaNot Available
Citizens Police Advisory Committee06/11/2018 7:00 PMAgendaNot Available
Citizens Police Advisory Committee03/12/2018 7:00 PMAgendaMinutes
Citizens Police Advisory Committee-Cancelled02/12/2018 7:00 PMAgendaNot Available
Citizens Police Advisory Committee01/08/2018 7:00 PMAgendaMinutes