Economic Development Advisory Committee

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Economic Development Advisory Committee was established by the City Council on November 2, 2015 by Resolution No. 1935.

Meeting Schedule

Meets the 3rd Thursday of the months at 6:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers.

Economic Development Advisory Committee Members

Committee Member Email Term Exp.
Mayor Chris Morrow cmorrow@gardnerkansas.gov ex-officio
Councilmember Kristina Harrison kharrison@gardnerkansas.gov ex-officio
Shawn Carlisle Shawn.Carlisle@gardnerkansas.gov 11/2016
Sylvia Fernald Sylvia.Fernald@gardnerkansas.gov 11/2019
Chris Kneedler Chris.Kneedler@gardnerkansas.gov 11/2017
Eric Hansen Eric.Hansen@gardnerkansas.gov 11/2017
Randy Gregorcyk Randy.Gregorcyk@gardnerkansas.gov 11/2018
Steve McNeer Steve.McNeer@gardnerkansas.gov 11/2018

Resource Documents

Comprehensive Plan - Part 1, Part 2, Part 3

Economic Development Strategy  

Economic Development Incentive Policy

Economic Development Advisory Committee Agendas and Minutes