Governing Body

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Steve ShuteA 2018  Mayor Steve Shute

   Term Expires: January 2022

   18401 Sycamore Court
   Gardner, KS 66030

   Cell: (913) 732.3134
   Office: (913) 856-0939
   Email: sshute@gardnerkansas.gov

 

 

 

   Council President Todd Winters

   Term Expires: January 2024

   28504 W. 162nd Terrace
   Gardner, KS 66030

   Cell: (913) 271-3587
   Office: (913) 856-0939
   Emailtwinters@gardnerkansas.gov

 

 

  Council Vice President Rich Melton

   Term Expires: January 2024

   521 E. Hawthorn St.
   Gardner, KS 66030

   Cell: (913) 207-7152
   Office: (913) 856-0939
   Emailrmelton@gardnerkansas.gov

 


   Councilmember Mark Baldwin

   Term Expires: January 2022

   31115 W. 172nd Terrace
   Gardner, KS 66030

   Cell: (913) 538-1878
   Office: (913) 856-0939
   Email: mbaldwin@gardnerkansas.gov

 


   Councilmember Randy Gregorcyk

   Term Expires: January 2022

   620 Hawthorn St.
   Gardner, KS 66030

   Cell: (316) 644-0292
   Office: (913) 856-0939
   Email: rgregorcyk@gardnerkansas.gov

 

 

Tory Roberts Headshot2- 2020

   Councilmember Tory Roberts

   Term Expires: January 2024

   17125 Jessica St.
   Gardner, KS 66030

   Cell: (913) 449-5522
   
Office: (913) 856-0939
   
Email: troberts@gardnerkansas.gov

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer