Governing Body

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Steve ShuteA 2018  Mayor Steve Shute

   Term Expires: January 2022

   18401 Sycamore Court
   Gardner, KS 66030

   Cell: (913) 732.3134
   Office: (913) 856-0939
   Email: sshute@gardnerkansas.gov

 

 

  CouLee MooreB 2018ncil President Lee Moore

   Term Expires: January 2020

   521 E. Dogwood St.
   Gardner, KS 66030

   Cell: (913) 522-1645
   Office: (913) 856-0939
   Email: lmoore@gardnerkansas.gov

 


   Council Vice President Rich Melton

   Term Expires: January 2020

   521 E. Hawthorn St.
   Gardner, KS 66030

   Cell: (913) 207-7152
   Office: (913) 856-0939
   Email: rmelton@gardnerkansas.gov

 


   Councilmember Todd Winters

   Term Expires: January 2020

   28504 W. 162nd Terrace
   Gardner, KS 66030

   Cell: (913) 271-3587
   Office: (913) 856-0939
   Email: twinters@gardnerkansas.gov

 


   Councilmember Mark Baldwin

   Term Expires: January 2022

   31115 W. 172nd Terrace
   Gardner, KS 66030

   Cell: (913) 538-1878
   Office: (913) 856-0939
   Email: mbaldwin@gardnerkansas.gov

 


   Councilmember Randy Gregorcyk

   Term Expires: January 2022

   620 Hawthorn St.
   Gardner, KS 66030

   Cell: (316) 644-0292
   Office: (913) 856-0939
   Email: rgregorcyk@gardnerkansas.gov

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer