news img
Mar 20 Mon

City to host annual kids garage sale Saturday, March 25

news img
Mar 17 Fri

City accepting applications for Board of Building Code Appeals

news img
Mar 10 Fri

2017 State of the City Recap

news img
Mar 01 Wed

Johnson County Cutting Fares on Four Major Express Routes

news img
Feb 10 Fri

Accessibility Survey - We want to hear from you!

news img
Feb 09 Thu

New city projects highlighted at mayor’s 2017 state of the city address

news img
Feb 07 Tue

City accepting applications for Utility Advisory Commission - extended through Feb. 22

news img
Jan 31 Tue

Michael Kramer named Public Works Director

news img
Jan 31 Tue

Gardner Citizens Police Academy commences May 4

news img
Jan 09 Mon

Gardner water treatment plant receives quality achievement award

news img
Jan 05 Thu

City to host Martin Luther King Jr. recognition event

news img
Jan 04 Wed

City accepting applications for Airport Advisory Board

View All News

Recent Posts

Recent Videos

View All Videos