news img
Dec 07 Fri

City to host 2019 citizens academy program

news img
Dec 03 Mon

City receives KDOT funding for I-35 and Gardner Road project

news img
Nov 21 Wed

City events usher in the holiday season

news img
Nov 15 Thu

Moonlight Road south of US-56 set to close Monday for railroad crossing repairs

news img
Nov 13 Tue

City to host its annual "Christmas in the Park" event - November 26 at 7 p.m.

news img
Oct 31 Wed

City of Gardner receives second consecutive Healthy KC Silver Level Certification

news img
Oct 24 Wed

Mobile Mammography Service - Nov. 2

news img
Oct 22 Mon

City to host 22nd annual Halloween Boo Bash

news img
Oct 14 Sun

Laura Gourley receives lifetime achievement award

news img
Sep 26 Wed

Veterans Appreciation Ceremony - Nov. 5, 2018

news img
Sep 25 Tue

Parking and Shuttle Service Information for Grand Slam/Smoke on the Trails Events

news img
Sep 19 Wed

City to hold public hearing Oct. 15 regarding a TIF redevelopment district

news img
Sep 18 Tue

City of Gardner names interim city administrator

news img
Sep 14 Fri

Gardner city administrator resigns

View All News
View All Events
Calendar Grid 851636

December 2018

Dec 2018

Calendar Grid 851636
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Recent Posts

Recent Videos

View All Videos